Usenet Replayer



iso-8859-1


Path:  news2.ip-mobilphone.net ! NNTPLoader.ip-mobilphone.net ! news.titannews.com ! dartmaster ! nx02.iad01.newshosting.com ! newshosting.com ! 216.196.98.150.MISMATCH ! Xl.tags.giganews.com ! border1.nntp.dca.giganews.com ! nntp.giganews.com ! local2.nntp.dca.giganews.com ! nntp.earthlink.com ! news.earthlink.com .POSTED ! not-for-mail
NNTP-Posting-Date:  Wed, 27 Jan 2010 22:34:22 -0600
Message-ID:  <4B6113C6.13C3@earthlink.net>
Date:  Wed, 27 Jan 2010 20:34:14 -0800
From:  "Edmond H. Wollmann" <arcturianone@earthlink.net>
Reply-To:  arcturianone@earthlink.net
Organization:  Altair Publications SAN 299-5603
X-Mailer:  Mozilla 3.01 (WinNT; I)
MIME-Version:  1.0
Newsgroups:  alt.astrology.metapsych, alt.fraud
Subject:  Edmond Wollmann FAQ Periodic Post
Content-Type:  text/plain; charset=iso-8859-1
Content-Transfer-Encoding:  8bit
Lines:  123
X-Usenet-Provider:  http://www.giganews.com (Who's computer is this?)
NNTP-Posting-Host:  72.199.186.86
X-Trace:  sv3-Wiivxgk4kX2TwqL3p8l7SGiqe2ioDlvF8Det9ves4+V5dT1KLoVceE23ceKahgAtn66ACl24P+36aEk!PvcOPKbGgUkRYY8Eoflclr+ICSd5SkEzTWhexfj2UpsmXAKKKlEFn/WyfQqYYm4syxSuYGy4xkzv!I+CTrpdGW2Ytig==
X-Abuse-and-DMCA-Info:  Please be sure to forward a copy of ALL headers
X-Abuse-and-DMCA-Info:  Otherwise we will be unable to process your complaint properly
X-Postfilter:  1.3.40
Xref:  news2.ip-mobilphone.net alt.astrology.metapsych:135694 alt.fraud:27949


Edmond H. Wollmann FAQ, Original Version February 11, 2005, REVISED
11/7/2009
© Altair Publications SAN 299-5603/ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

The real Edmond Wollmann is a 30 year professional astrological
counselor and published author in astrology/psychology both academically
nationally and internationally. He has been counseling using astrology
for 31 years. His offices reside in primarily the southwest United
States from California to New Mexico.
I am writing this FAQ because of the archives in what used to be
Dejanews, which is now Google-news are filled with posts claiming to be
me but in actuality are forgeries. A forgery in this FAQ is a person who
is not me claiming to be me either by using my name or an email address
that uses my name, or signature, which mimics one of my true signatures.
Please see http://www.astroconsulting.com/FAQs/fraud_and_abuse.htm (Who's computer is this?)

I do not know nor have I ever emailed or spoken to Cheryl Merrill or
some porn star she references, nor do I waste my time writing blogs on
her, or spend one minute communicating about her in anyway. I am
extremely busy with a real life and spend only a few minutes everyday
online conducting business. My original screenname address from AOL is
EHWollmann, I quit using that from February 1995, and reinstated it in
February 1999 and have owned it ever since. I started using Ewollmann
AOL address 5/5/1996 and stopped using Ewollmann October 1998. FORGED
posts using that email address appeared for the first time on July 16,
1998 and have continued since then, so I COULD NOT have emailed this
Cheryl Merrill with that address in 2007. She is either a liar or is
being completely duped by someone using my AOL screenname and in fact
that person admits it here To be fair...Ed Wollmann is INNOCENT and
Cheryl Merrill is GUILTY - alt.astrology | Google Groups. I currently
have proof that this is so.
http://groups.google.com/group/alt.astrology/msg/8fad72754d79d30d (Who's computer is this?)
Either way she needs help as she appears to be a lunatic stalker and is
nearing the legal definition of stalking, having passed the clear
definition of cyber stalking.
1.Edmond Wollmann's true websites are: www.edmondwollmann.com
www.astroconsulting.com and www.e-wollmann.com .
2.Edmond Wollmann's true Internet provider at the time of this writing
is Earthlink.net (hosted Internet sites). Cable access may also be used.
3.Edmond Wollmann's posts are most often marked with the copyright
symbol of his publishing company "Altair", followed by the Standard
Address Number for that Company 299-5603. They are dated by year.
Posting began in 1994, and archiving appears to have begun in November
of 1994.
4.There are two primary forms of forgery of my name and company made by
prominent providers of anonymous remailers and Altopia.net.
5.The way to tell whether a post is a forgery is to view the full
headers of the post to determine if the post came from an anonymous
remailer, alt.net (Altopia.net, also pita.alt.net) or if it came from my
provider Earthlink.net. The way to tell is:
"Using Netscape, go to the dropdown "Options>show headers>all. The last
provider on the path line will be the originating ISP. It should be
Earthlink.net or cox.net. The message ID will also indicate the ISP of
origin.
"On Google, click on "show options", show original and look for the IP
of origin or the message ID origin. It should be Google.com or
Earthlink.net, not "pita.alt.net" or any other remailer origin, which
will have a complaint instruction included. IP numbers can be researched
at www.arin.net.

6."Wollmanizer" spam by pita.alt.net is not a NOCEM (meant to make a
post invisible), it is spamming by altopia.net to try to defame and
denigrate me and my companies and fool posters into believing I am a
spammer or some other sort of abuser. www.SMBtech.com is promoted by
Steven Burnett, a bitter harassing bigot who took on the false position
of an authority and made a website of my writings and some forgeries to
fool posters that such a site was needed because I was abusive, when
indeed I am not. This was done because of abusers collectively agreeing
this was the only way to defend against my success in having accounts
terminated for that abuse. I acquired my Earthlink.net account in 1995
as arcturian1 and changed it to arcturianone a couple of years later to
defeat spam flooding that was the effect of me reporting spammers to the
FTC (and their providers) to have their accounts terminated, which is
why the attacks continue. If I indeed was abusive I would not have been
able to retain a legitimate account for 9 years (as of this writing)
while my attackers have morphed repeatedly during that same time period,
resorting to rogue providers and remailers as a last resort-- as the
archives evidence. ewollmann@aol.com was ONCE an email address I
possessed early on in my posts on usenet. That account was closed by
myself and reopened as EHWollmann@aol.com, which is now the current real
screename I have at AOL. Any current usage of the old name, or posts in
"make money" groups etc. are forgeries and can be identified as such by
looking at the headers as instructed in this FAQ. Spammers seek to flood
my email with spam by posting requests posing as me in these groups.
7.Edmond Wollmann is an accredited professional astrologer (through the
American Federation of Astrologers), who holds degrees from San Diego
State University, and maintains a Career Status with the US Federal
Government as a civilian employee once holding a security clearance.
With over 13 awards for service from the US government, book awards for
publishing, status as a real estate professional and other recognition,
it would simply be impossible for me to have been involved in activities
lacking integrity. Therefore accusations of "criminal behavior, being a
"child killer" etc. are simply false and untenable considering my status
which required and requires extensive background checks for the various
professional work I am, and have been, involved in.
8.Edmond Wollmann is the creator of the group for astrology called
alt.astrology.metapsych with the original and only charter listed here:
http://www.astroconsulting.com/FAQs/charter.htm. (Who's computer is this?) This group is now
purposely flooded with abusive posts and harassment as "payback" for my
successful termination of spammers accounts. Some astrologers (very few,
i.e., Ken Kizer) who are extremely envious of me join in with the
abusive posters sometimes as a way to deflect my accurate criticism of
their less than professional or skilled application of astrological
principles. Most astrologers or students of astrology now post
exclusively in alt.astrology.moderated. My posting has been limited
there because of the pettiness and unprofessional moderation techniques
employed.
This FAQ will be posted periodically along with my other periodic
postings to balance the archives and search standings to allow readers a
fairer and more comprehensive understanding of the evolution of my
archived works on usenet-a medium I believe a profound tool that is
unbelievably neglected by administrators, and destroyed by negative and
immature posters.
Full freedom in one's reality=full responsibility for ones creations.
Thank you for allowing me to share my views once again.
Edmond H. Wollmann

--
Edmond H. Wollmann P.M.A.F.A.
© 2010 Altair Publications, SAN 299-5603
Astrological Consulting http://www.astroconsulting.com/ (Who's computer is this?)
Youtube http://www.youtube.com/user/EHWollmann (Who's computer is this?)
Twitter http://twitter.com/Altairtheflyer (Who's computer is this?)



Where you can get the newsgroup alt.fraud